top of page

2018 Rozsa Award Call for Nominations Now Open

Nominations are now open for the 2018 annual Rozsa Award for Excellence in Arts Management. Deadline for nominations is May 18th, 2018 at 4 PM. Eligibility criteria and nomination forms are available from the Rozsa Foundation website at

Unique in Canada, the Rozsa Award for Excellence in Arts Management celebrates outstanding arts administrators and provides additional professional development benefits to the recipient and his or her organization.

Past recipients of the Rozsa Award for Excellence in Arts Management include David Chantler of Trickster Theatre (2017), Eva Cairns of Edmonton’s Catalyst Theatre (2016), Rose Brow, former Managing Director of Quest Theatre (2014), Stephen McHolm, former Artistic Director of Honens (2012), and Bob McPhee, former General Director and CEO of the Calgary Opera (2003), among many other exceptional recipients.

2016 recipient Eva Cairns stands to applaud 2017 recipient David Chantler, at the 2017 Rozsa Award Celebration.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page